Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
10
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Jana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Juli 2017

    Einfach aber sauber und super nette Famikie

    Sehr einfache Unterkunft
    Das Personal war ausserordentlich nett und hilfreich
    Oliver
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2017

    Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

    War alles in Ordnung!
    Einfach, sauber, super freundlich. Da unser Flug erst am Abend ging durften wir das Zimmer ohne Aufpreis bis Nachmittags behalten. Liegt sehr gut.
    Viktoria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. April 2017

    Tolle Erfahrung und super tolle Inhaber

    Wir haben mit meiner kleinen Tochter bloß eine Nacht im Guesthouse verbracht. Aber es war alles wirklich top! Der Inhaber und seine Frau sind überaus freundlich. Helfen bei allen Fragen und Anliegen wo sie nur können. Die Zimmer waren sauber und groß. Für das wenige Geld, war es mehr als gut, sogar mit Klima. Die Lage war auch top. Nur 5 min zu Fuß entfernt war der Nightmarket! Dort gab es authentisches Essen und man hat auch keinE Touris gesehen außer uns:) der Inhaber hat uns sogar zum nächstgelegenen Restaurant begleitet, damit wir es auch finden. Super nett! Tolle Erfahrung! Wenn ich nochmal nach Trang muss, dann nur dorthin :)
    Jacqueline
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. April 2017

    Gut und Günstig, gerne wieder

    Sehr freundliche, unkomplizierter Betreiber. Einfache aber saubere Unterkunft. Warmwasser, TV, Kühlschrank, 2 kleine Flaschen Wasser auf dem Zimmer, Seife, Handtücher, WiFi. Organisiert die Weiterreise oder Touren. In Gehdistanz gibt es drei verschiedene. lohnenswerte Nachtmärkte.
    Jade
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Juli 2017

    Lovely place to stay!

    The bed was so hard and the springs were breaking through the mattress in places. Cracks/uneven door seals to outside area meant some mosquitoes got in.
    The hosts were brilliant, so kind and helpful. The food places recommended were brilliant, especially the dim sum restaurant! Free bottles water every day of stay. Large rooms with lots of space. Good aircon and nice mini fridge to fill yourself.
    Nicholas
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    10. Juli 2017

    not a good choice

    i am surprised Yamawa has such a high rating. the bed was hard and the mattress was lumpy. the aircon was either on or off, no chance to adjust it, it was advertised as having a balcony but it was just a narrow space looking onto a busy, noisy street, There are lots of better options to stay in Trang.
    friendly owners
    Carlforeman
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Juli 2017

    Good value guest house in a nice but quiet Thai town

    The room wasn't particularly modern in term of looks. It was a very dark room with minimal natural light.
    Really friendly staff and well ran guest house. You have all the necessary conveniences included wi-Fi and air-con etc. Good location in the centre of Trang and 5 to 10mins walk to the train station. You fot Free water and coffee which is always a plus. It was a stress free stay.
    Cecelia
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Juni 2017

    A perfect stay in Trung

    It felt like home. The owner was around to advice. It was raining and they borrowed us an umbrella. They served us some tea with cookies and we had a great chat, getting to understand a bit more of the locals, the way they live and work.
    Lindsay
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Juni 2017

    Great stay

    Nothing really perfect stay
    Very cheep basic but cheap
    Djamila
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Loïc A-G
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Juni 2017
    Very friendly staff, good value for money
    Gill
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2017
    This place was great. The staff lovely, good value, clean, great facilities.
    Marinus
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2017

    Excellent in its class

    The bed is a bit hard and has no upper sheet.
    Very friendly and helpful owner who provided me with a useful map of Trang, a lot of information about where to go and what to do. The guesthouse is located in the center of Trang, within easy walking distance of the train station and the daily night market. Several good restaurants nearby, including a good and cheap vegetarian breakfast and lunch restaurant just around the corner. The room is big and clean. The bathroom tiny, but functional. Good WiFi everywhere.
    saskia ruehl
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2017

    Nice stay in Trang

    Nothing to complain about
    Very nice rooms, location and very helpful and friendly owner. We felt totally comfortable at this place.
    Thea
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. April 2017

    Good value for money

    Very nice staff and very helpful. Good value for money and really nice location near night markets and a lot of restaurants (mostly chinese since it's in China town).
    Cameron
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. April 2017

    Awesome and friendly stay

    It was such a lovely town. The host and his family helped you with any need and were so kind!! I felt so welcome and wish we could have extended our stay! One of my favourite experiences in Thailand so far! It was definitely worth every single penny!! Don't just go by Trang! Dive in and explore! The surroundings are awesome as well! If you're looking for something of the beaten track... With awesome and cheap food! And a lovely cold beer with the host... having a laugh, learning something about Thailand and its people! :)
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. April 2017

    Great value, lovely owners

    The bed was very hard
    Really clean, simple room. The owners were amazing - helpful and accommodating.
    Kristiaan
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tom Lx
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2017
    My room was comfy and spacious and the hosts here were excellent!
    Tomasz_Gehrke
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. April 2017

    A good overnight place in Trang.

    Our room was on the main-road side - pretty noisy, especially at night with mopeds and motorbikes going fast & furious.
    Super-friendly staff with genuine big smiles and happy to help you answer any kind of region and travel related questions.
Bewertungen werden geladen